Kontakt

Vi er her for å hjelpe

Aqua Robotics AS
Nordlysveien 4, 4340 Bryne, Norway

Telefon +47 47 97 39 00
post@aquarobotics.no

Knut Molaug
daglig leder
Telefon +47 901 39 522
knut.molaug@aquarobotics.no

Stig Martin Bø
salgs- og markedssjef
Telefon +47 90 76 06 14
stig.martin.bo@aquarobotics.no

Anders Molaug
forsknings- og utviklingsleder
Telefon +47 952 39 151
anders.molaug@aquarobotics.no

Øydun R. Nærland
økonomisjef
Telefon +47 915 54 174
oydun.narland@aquarobotics.no

Harald Aamodt
prosjektleder
Telefon +47 489 48 475
harald.aamodt@aquarobotics.no

Atle Haugland
servicesjef
Telefon +47 934 54 290
atle.haugland@aquarobotics.no

Erlend M. Vold
tekniker
Telefon +47 917 24 175
erlend.vold@aquarobotics.no

Svein Kåre Hegelstad
produksjonsjef
Telefon +47 907 75 049
svein.kare.hegelstad@aquarobotics.no

Asbjørn Svendsen
innstallatør
Telefon +47 986 39 886
asbjorn.svendsen@aquarobotics.no

Sondre Sagstad
programmerer
Telefon +47 464 24 972
sondre.sagstad@aquarobotics.no

Aqua Robotics