Kontakt

Vi er her for å hjelpe

Aqua Robotics AS
Nordlysveien 4, 4340 Bryne, Norway

Telefon +47 47 97 39 00
post@aquarobotics.no

Knut Molaug
daglig leder
Telefon +47 901 39 522
knut.molaug@aquarobotics.no

Anders Molaug
forsknings- og utviklingsleder
Telefon +47 952 39 151
anders.molaug@aquarobotics.no

Øydun R. Nærland
økonomisjef
Telefon +47 915 54 174
oydun.narland@aquarobotics.no

Harald Aamodt
prosjektleder
Telefon +47 489 48 475
harald.aamodt@aquarobotics.no

Atle Haugland
serviceleder
Telefon +47 934 54 290
atle.haugland@aquarobotics.no

Raul A. Perez
systemingeniør/programerer
Telefon +47 907 07 204 
raul.perez@aquarobotics.no

Erlend M. Vold
tekniker
Telefon +47 917 24 175
erlend.vold@aquarobotics.no

Aqua Robotics